Image: District HomePhone and E-Mail
Image: Staff C3Image: CalendarImage: Parent/Student C3
Image: SHS Alumni
Image: Staff Login/LogOutImage: Parent/Student Access
Image: School Home
Image: Office Information
Image: Principal
Image: Activities
Image: Clubs
Image: Clubs
Image: Counselors
Image: Departments
Image: Library
Image: Schedule
Image: Sports
Image: Teachers
Search
Location SMS: SMS Counselors, Last Updated on 9/28/2017
View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at SMS: SMS Counselors.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Arrington, Marie, Ms.
  • SMS Media Specialist
  • Room:SMS_Library
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4720
    E-Mail:marrington@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bauman (SMS), Phelan, Ms.
  • SMS Band Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_604
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4604
    E-Mail:pbauman@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Black, Bill, Mr.
  • 8th Grade Government
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_311
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4311
    E-Mail:bblack@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Burk, Elise, Ms.
  • Strings Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS Band Room
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4604
    E-Mail:EBurk@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cheney (SMS), Chip, Mr.
  • Orchestra Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_501
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4501
    E-Mail:ccheney@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Clarine, Monica, Ms.
  • Office Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4700
    E-Mail:mclarine@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cocke, Kathy, Mrs.
  • 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_102
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4102
    E-Mail:kcocke@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Crockett, Denise, Mrs.
  • Art Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_301
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4301
    E-Mail:dcrockett@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Dominguez, Adreanna, Ms.
  • SPED Long Term Substitute
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_401
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4401
    E-Mail:ADominguez@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Emery, Clay, Mr.
  • Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4701
    E-Mail:cemery@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Fertig, Kristi, Ms.
  • APC Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_505
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4505
    E-Mail:kfertig@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Finch, Michael, Mr.
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_203
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4203
    E-Mail:mfinch@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Garcia, Brenda, Ms.
  • Principal's Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4701
    E-Mail:bgarcia@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Green, Mike, Mr.
  • 7th Grade Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_204
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4204
    E-Mail:mgreen@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Gutierrez, Frank, Mr.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_401
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4401
    E-Mail:fgutierrez@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hawkins, Mickey, Mrs.
  • 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_202
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4202
    E-Mail:mhawkins@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Kempton, Sandra, Ms.
  • 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_205
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4205
    E-Mail:skempton@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lambson, Jokae, Ms.
  • Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_206
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4206
    E-Mail:JLambson@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Leal (SMS), Mark, Mr.
  • Choir Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_305
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 5305
    E-Mail:MLeal@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Masten, Travis, Mr.
  • Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4706
    E-Mail:TMasten@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McDougal, Jennifer, Ms.
  • 8th Grade Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_101
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4101
    E-Mail:jmcdougal@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mesa (SMS), Raquel, Ms.
  • Nurse
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4709
    E-Mail:rmesa@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Nunley, Stephanie, Ms.
  • Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4706
    E-Mail:snunley@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Oaks, Laura, Ms.
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_207
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4207
    E-Mail:LOaks@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Park, Robert, Mr.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_BoysLockerRm
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4747
    E-Mail:rpark@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Pearson, Debbie, Ms.
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_105
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4105
    E-Mail:dpearson@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Pedro, Karen, Ms.
  • Speech Aide
  • Room:SMS_304
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4304
    E-Mail:kpedro@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Pryor, Mackenzie, Mrs.
  • 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_104
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4104
    E-Mail:mpryor@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Reynolds, Natalie, Mrs.
  • 7th Grade Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_313
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4313
    E-Mail:nreynolds@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Robinson, Stephany, Ms.
  • 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_201
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4201
    E-Mail:SRobinson@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Romero, Michelle, Ms.
  • 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_201
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4201
    E-Mail:MRomero@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rubio, Sandra, Mrs.
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_103
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4103
    E-Mail:srubio@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Seale, Jenifer, Mrs.
  • 8th Grade Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_209
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4209
    E-Mail:jseale@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Sears, Rhonda, Mrs.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_307
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4307
    E-Mail:rsears@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Taggart, Ian, Mr.
  • 8th Grade Government Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_302
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4302
    E-Mail:itaggart@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Throop, Rebecca, Ms.
  • 7th Grade History/English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_305
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4305
    E-Mail:rthroop@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Torres, Monica, Ms.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_312
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4312
    E-Mail:MTorres@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Trujillo, Ruth, Ms.
  • Media Aide
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS Library
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4720
    E-Mail:rTrujillo@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Walden, Lori, Mrs.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Girls' Locker Room
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4744
    E-Mail:lwalden@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wilson (SMS), Michael, Mr.
  • Band Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_604
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4604
    E-Mail:MPWilson@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text







    Safford Unified School District, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request