Image: District HomePhone and E-Mail
Image: Staff C3Image: CalendarImage: Parent/Student C3
Image: SHS Alumni
Image: Staff Login/LogOutImage: Parent/Student Access
Image: School Home
Image: Office Information
Image: Principal
Image: Activities
Image: Center for the ARts
Image: Clubs
Image: Counselors
Image: Departments
Image: Library
Image: Schedule
Image: Sports
Image: Teachers
Search
Location SHS: SHS Football, Last Updated on 2/19/2011
View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at SHS: SHS Football.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Abalos, Robert, Mr.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_BoysLockerRm
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5748
    E-Mail:rabalos@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Aguilar, David, Mr.
  • Custodian
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 4701
    E-Mail:daguilar@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Alba, Michael, Mr.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_212
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5212
    E-Mail:malba@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Allen, Melanie, Ms.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_GirlsLockerRm
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5744
    E-Mail:mallen@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Andrews, Herman, Mr.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_BoysLocker
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5747
    E-Mail:handrews@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Andrews Jr., Herman, Mr.
  • SHS Wrestling Coach
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Arbizo, Luke, Mr.
  • Student Resource Officer
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_102
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5707
    E-Mail:LArbizo@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Baldwin, Kent, Mr.
  • Assistant Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5706
    E-Mail:KBaldwin@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bauman, Marla, Ms.
  • Media Aide
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Media_Center
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5720
    E-Mail:mbauman@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bauman (SHS), Phelan, Ms.
  • SHS Band Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS 311
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5311
    E-Mail:pbauman@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Baysinger, Joy, Ms.
  • Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_116
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5116
    E-Mail:jbaysinger@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Blancarte, Jenifer, Mrs.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_103
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5103
    E-Mail:jblancarte@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Broderick, Chastity, Ms.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_113
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5113
    E-Mail:cbroderick@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Bruessel, Brian, Mr.
  • Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_201
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5201
    E-Mail:BBruessel@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Calloway, Kara, Ms.
  • CTE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_304
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5304
    E-Mail:kcalloway@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cheney (SHS), Chip, Mr.
  • Orchestra Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_101
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5101
    E-Mail:ccheney@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Clonts, Emily, Mrs.
  • Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_119
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5119
    E-Mail:EClonts@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Cocke, Clay, Mr.
  • Social Studies Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_208
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5208
    E-Mail:ccocke@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Corona, Toni, Ms.
  • Athletic Director / Assistant Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5740
    E-Mail:TCorona@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Davis, Renee, Ms.
  • Bookstore Clerk / Athletic Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5702
    E-Mail:rdavis@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    DeBruler, Vangie, Mrs.
  • SHS Guidance Counselor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Guidance
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5712
    E-Mail:vdebruler@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Diaz, Sammy, Mr.
  • Athletic Trainer
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_SportsLockerRm
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5742
    E-Mail:sdiaz@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Donaldson, Jennell, Ms.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_217
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 217
    E-Mail:JDonaldson@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Dorrell, Mike, Mr.
  • Social Studies Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_206
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5206
    E-Mail:mdorrell@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Fite, Lance, Mr.
  • CTE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_306
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5306
    E-Mail:lfite@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Franco, Adriana, Ms.
  • Office Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5700
    E-Mail:afranco@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Giacoletti, Brittany, Mrs.
  • English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_110
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5110
    E-Mail:BGiacoletti@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Gonzales, Pam, Mrs.
  • Counselor's Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Guidance
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5710
    E-Mail:pgonzales@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jacobson, Tad, Mr.
  • Social Studies
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_105
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5105
    E-Mail:tjacobson@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Johnston, Eric, Mr.
  • Math Substitute Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_114
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5114
    E-Mail:EJohnston@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Judd, Jody, Ms.
  • Dance Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_300
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5300
    E-Mail:jjudd@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jurado, Sandra, Mrs.
  • Spanish Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_108
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5108
    E-Mail:sjurado@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Leal (SHS), Mark, Mr.
  • Choir Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_305
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5305
    E-Mail:MLeal@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Leitzke, Torey, Mrs.
  • Principal
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5701
    E-Mail:TLeitzke@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Longoria, Cynthia, Ms.
  • Principal's Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5701
    E-Mail:CLongoria@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lopez, Maria, Ms.
  • Transition Specialist
  • Room:SHS_211A
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5211
    E-Mail:mlopez@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mack, Kim, Mrs.
  • CFA Coordinator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:CFA
    Phone:928-348-7071
    E-Mail:KMack@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Maxwell, Heath, Mr.
  • CFA Audio/Visual Technician
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:CFA
    Phone:928-348-7071
    E-Mail:HMaxwell@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McGowan, Glynn, Mr.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_211C
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5220
    E-Mail:gmcgowan@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Mesa (SHS), Raquel, Ms.
  • Nurse
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5709
    E-Mail:rmesa@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Moon, Peggy, Mrs.
  • Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_202
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5202
    E-Mail:pmoon@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Morris, Kayla, Ms.
  • Science Substitute Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_204
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5204
    E-Mail:KMorris@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Murphy, Chris, Mr.
  • English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_207
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5207
    E-Mail:cmurphy@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Navarrete, Carol, Mrs.
  • SHS Guidance Counselor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Guidance
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5711
    E-Mail:cnavarrete@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Osmond, Keith, Mr.
  • English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_109
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5109
    E-Mail:kosmond@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Peru, Karen, Ms.
  • Bulldog Blvd. Childcare Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_307
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5730
    E-Mail:KPeru@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rios, Marie, Mrs.
  • Vocational Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_302
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5302
    E-Mail:mrios@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rivera, Christie, Ms.
  • CTE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_307
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5307
    E-Mail:crivera@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rodgers, Morgan, Ms.
  • Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_203
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5203
    E-Mail:MRodgers@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Sherwood, Jasie, Ms.
  • Special Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_106
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5106
    E-Mail:JSherwood@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Sipes, Bonnie, Mrs.
  • Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_112
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5112
    E-Mail:bsipes@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Smith, Janice, Ms.
  • Math Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_216
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5216
    E-Mail:jsmith@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Smith, Maria, Ms.
  • Office Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5706
    E-Mail:msmith@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Stomack, Crystal, Mrs.
  • Art Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_214
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5214
    E-Mail:cstomack@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Taylor, Brian, Mr.
  • English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_205
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5205
    E-Mail:btaylor@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Taylor, Ed, Mr.
  • CTE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_308
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5308
    E-Mail:etaylor@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Terrazas, Maria, Ms.
  • Special Education Aide
  • Room:SHS_211a
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5211
    E-Mail:mterrazas@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Tilton, Steven, Mr.
  • Social Studies Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_118
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5118
    E-Mail:stilton@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Udall, Janiel, Ms.
  • PE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_Girls_Gym
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5745
    E-Mail:JUdall@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wack, Mary, Ms.
  • EAC Gear Up Coordinator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_107
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5107
    E-Mail:MWack@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Ward, Janene, Ms.
  • Foreign Language Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_215
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5215
    E-Mail:jward@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Whitmire, Patty, Mrs.
  • CTE Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_309
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5309
    E-Mail:pwhitmire@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Williams, Terry, Mr.
  • Center For The Arts Manager
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:CFA
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 7771
    E-Mail:twilliams@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wilson (SHS), Michael, Mr.
  • Music Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_311
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 4604
    E-Mail:MPWilson@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Wood, Lisa, Mrs.
  • English Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SHS_104
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5104
    E-Mail:lwood@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Zimmerman, Amy, Ms.
  • ITV Aide
  • Room:SHS_115
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5115
    E-Mail:azimmerman@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text







    Safford Unified School District, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request