Image: District HomePhone and E-Mail
Image: Staff C3Image: CalendarImage: Parent/Student C3
Image: SHS Alumni
Image: Staff Login/LogOutImage: Parent/Student Access
Image: District Home
Image: Board News
Image: Business Office
Image: Center for the Arts
Image: Curriculum Office
Image: Enrolling Students
Image: Food Service
Image: Job Openings
Image: Maintenance
Image: SHS Foundation
Image: Special Education
Image: Superintendent
Image: Technology
Image: Transportation
Search
Location RAC: Superintendent, Last Updated on 7/2/2015
View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text








This is not a complete employee listing. Only staff members with phone extensions or e-mail addresses are listed below.

Note: You are currently viewing staff located at RAC: Superintendent.
Use the options below to view other sites & staff.
Name Campus Info Personal Info
Best, Jonna, Ms.
  • Maintenance / Transportation Assistant
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Maintenance Office
    Phone:928-348-7090
    E-Mail:JBest@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Carrasco, Susan, Ms.
  • Receptionist
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7700
    E-Mail:scarrasco@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Chapman, Trish, Ms.
  • Secretary of Director of Instructional Services
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Curriculum Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7052
    E-Mail:tchapman@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Curtis, Gail, Mrs.
  • Superintendent's Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Superintendent's Off.
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7701
    E-Mail:gcurtis@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Elders, Carol, Mrs.
  • Technology Curriculum Specialist
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Office
    Phone:928-348-7018
    E-Mail:celders@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Hart, David, Mr.
  • IT Technician
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Shop
    Phone:928-348-7019
    E-Mail:dhart@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Huffenberger, Lesley, Ms.
  • District Registrar / Student Placement / Attendance
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Business Office
    Phone:928-348-7025
    E-Mail:LHuffenberger@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Johnson, Tom, Mr.
  • IT Technician
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Shop
    Phone:928-348-7019
    E-Mail:tjohnson@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Lindsey, Susan, Mrs.
  • Technology Coordinator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Office
    Phone:928-348-7018
    E-Mail:slindsey@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Marciniak, Chris, Ms.
  • Occupational Therapist
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:cmarciniak@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McHugh, Tim, Mr.
  • Director of Support Operations
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Business Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7009
    E-Mail:tmchugh@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Nelson, Phillip, Mr.
  • Maintenance Supervisor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:Maintenance
    Phone:928-348-7092
    E-Mail:pnelson@saffordusd.com
    AZ
    Richins, Duane, Mr.
  • Assistant Systems Administrator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Shop
    Phone:928-348-7019
    E-Mail:drichins@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Roden, Ann, Mrs.
  • Business Office Specialist / Accounts Payable
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Business Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7004
    E-Mail:aroden@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Rodriguez, Sally, Mrs.
  • Career Ladder Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Career Ladder Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7055
    E-Mail:srodriguez@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Romero, Marisa, Ms.
  • Business Office Specialist / Payroll
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Business Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7009
    E-Mail:mbromero@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Saldana, Stephanie, Ms.
  • Technology Coordinator's Secretary
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC Technology Office
    Phone:928-348-7018
    E-Mail:ssaldana@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Stone, Tricia, Ms.
  • SPED Lead Instructional Assistant
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SPED_Office
    Phone:928-348-7046 ext. 7046
    E-Mail:tstone@SaffordUSD.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Strain, Alice, Ms.
  • Title I Coordinator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Title I Office
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7054
    E-Mail:astrain@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Taylor, AJ, Mr.
  • Director of Instructional Services
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Curriculum Office
    Phone:928-348-7052
    E-Mail:ATaylor@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Valenzuela, Rachel, Mrs.
  • Special Ed. Secretary / Business Manager Assistant
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_SpEd
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7045
    E-Mail:rvalenzuela@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    VanWinkle, Ken, Mr.
  • Superintendent
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Superintendent
    Phone:928-348-7000 ext. 7701
    E-Mail:KVanWinkle@saffordusd.com
    Walker, Jon, Mr.
  • Food Service Director
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SMS_Cafeteria
    Phone:928-348-7005 ext. 7005
    E-Mail:jwalker@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Williams, Bryan, Mr.
  • IT Systems Administrator
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:RAC_Technology Shop
    Phone:928-348-7019
    E-Mail:bwilliams@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request

    View the staff of your choice by selecting either of three options...
    Option 1: Select a Site Option 2: View all District Staff Option 3: Search for Text







    Safford Unified School District, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request