Image: District HomePhone and E-Mail
Image: Staff C3Image: CalendarImage: Parent/Student C3
Image: SHS Alumni
Image: Staff Login/LogOutImage: Parent/Student Access
Image: School Home
Image: Office Information
Image: Principal
Image: Activities
Image: Clubs
Image: Clubs
Image: Counselors
Image: Departments
Image: Library
Image: Schedule
Image: Sports
Image: Teachers
Search
Location SMS: SMS Counselors, Last Updated on 9/28/2017

Home of the SUSD Crisis Response Team

A crisis occurs, as a normal part of life, when problems or change are temporarily beyond our ability or capacity to cope, when our support system is inadquate, or when we are thrown off balance emotionally.

When a crisis affects our school community, the Crisis Response Team meets to assess the needs. Support is made available during this vulnerable period. The goal of the Team is to help enable individuals and the school community to make a healthy adjustment and to return to normal functioning as soon as possible.


SMS Counselors Contact
734 W. 11th Street
Safford, AZ 85546
Phone: 928-348-7030 ext. 7740
Fax: 928-348-7031
crisisresponse@SaffordUSD.com

Supervisor
Taylor, AJ, Mr.
  • Director of Instructional Services
    View Department Web Site

    Work Location:
     Room:RAC_Curriculum Office
     Phone:928-348-7052 ext. *+
     E-Mail:ATaylor@saffordusd.com

    Personal address unpublished at staff's request
  • Staff
    Name Campus Info Personal Info
    Allen, Melanie, Ms.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_GirlsLockerRm
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5744
    E-Mail:mallen@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Brady, Carole, Ms.
  • Physical Education Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:LNS_38
    Phone:928-348-7020 ext. 2740
    E-Mail:CBrady@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Crisler, Deanna, Mrs.
  • 3rd Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:LNS_14
    Phone:928-348-7020 ext. 2014
    E-Mail:dcrisler@saffordusd.com
    Evans, Jackie, Mrs.
  • Kindergarten Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:RPS_14
    Phone:928-348-7030 ext. 3014
    E-Mail:jevans@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Jacobson, Tad, Mr.
  • Social Studies
    View Teacher Web Site
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:SHS_105
    Phone:928-348-7050 ext. 5105
    E-Mail:tjacobson@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    McGaughey, Donna, Mrs.
  • Graham County School Superintendent
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:
    E-Mail:dmcgaughey@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Nicholas, John, Mr.
  • Counselor
    View Department Web Site
  • Room:MGHS_Office
    Phone:928-348-7060 ext. 6711
    E-Mail:jnicholas@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Pearson, Debbie, Ms.
  • 7th Grade Science Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:SMS_105
    Phone:928-348-7040 ext. 4105
    E-Mail:dpearson@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Quinonez, Julie, Mrs.
  • 1st Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:LNS_09
    Phone:928-348-7010 ext. 1402
    E-Mail:jquinonez@saffordusd.com
    Unpublished
    at staff
    request
    Young, Tina, Ms.
  • 4th Grade Teacher
    View Teacher Web Site
  • Room:RPS_27
    Phone:928-348-7030 ext. 3027
    E-Mail:tyoung@saffordusd.com
    929 12th Ave. *11
    Safford , AZ 85546
    Phone:928-428-0927
    E-Mail:youngfam05@msn.com
    Safford Unified School District, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request