SUSD: Home Page

Image: District HomePhone and E-Mail
Image: Staff C3Image: CalendarImage: Parent/Student C3
Image: SHS Alumni
Image: Staff Login/LogOutImage: Parent/Student Access
Image: School Home
Image: Office Information
Image: Principal
Image: Activities
Image: Center for the ARts
Image: Clubs
Image: Counselors
Image: Departments
Image: Library
Image: Schedule
Image: Sports
Image: Teachers
Search
Location SHS: SHS Wrestling, Last Updated on 10/22/2012
Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6
Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6
Welcome To Bulldog Wrestling

The first day of practice to kick off the 2012-13 season is Monday October 29, 2012. November 28, 2012 will be or first home meet.

Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6

2012-13 Wrestling season

This wrestling season will be very entertaining and fast pace. The team will be lead by upper classmen that return in the upper weights. The star stunning lighter and middle weights will be led by a freshman class that are not afraid to mix it up with the big boys. Itís been a long time since Safford has had so many young talented wrestlers hit all at once. Safford also, adds experience with a transfer From Westwood high school, Zane Nelson.

Safford Wrestling Schedule

Safford High School
Wrestling 2012-13



Date Day Opponent Place
Nov. 28 Wed Apache Junction JV & VAR (4:00 & 6:00) Safford
Dec. 01 Sat Safford Multi Safford 9:00
Dec. 07 Fri Westwood Duels Mesa 10:00
Dec. 08 Sat Westwood Duels Mesa 7:00
Dec 12 Wed SHS-Norte Dame-Seton-Globe-Coolidge Coolidge
Dec. 15 Sat 4-way:Benson-Tombstone-Pima Safford 9:00
Dec 21 Tue Mt View Duals Tucson 9:00
Dec 22 Wed Mt View Duals Tucson 8:00
Dec 27 Wed ASU Invitational Tempe TBA
Dec 28 Thurs ASU Invitational Tempe TBA
Jan 02 Wed Show Low Multi Show Low 1:00
Jan. 04 Fri Peoria Invitational Peoria 9:00
Jan. 05 Sat Peoria Invitational Peoria
Jan. 16 Wed Safford Multi Safford 1:00
Jan 18 Fri Flowing Wells Invitational Tucson 8:00
Jan 19 Sat Flowing Wells Invitational Tucson
Jan 26 Sat JV Ironwood Ridge Tourney Tucson 8:00
TBA Sectionals ?? TBA TBA
TBA State Meet Prescott Valley TBA
TBA State Meet Prescott Valley TBA

  Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6 Key Events

View Full Site Calendar
 

  Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6
  • Wrestling

    Click here for more information.
    1 record available.

    Other Links:
    Photo Album (2)
    2017/2018 Parking & Locker Rentals
    Cloud Based Turn-in: Not Active
  •  

      Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6 1400 W. 11th Street
    Safford, AZ 85546
    Phone: 928-348-7050
    Fax: 928-348-7051
    Click here for staff information.

     

    Safford Unified School District, Copyright 2017

    Site Created by
    Web Designs By Request